Coder Certificate

The Coder certificate is awarded to new coders who have earned the following certificates and successfully completed a review interview:

  1. Technologist
  2. Python Initiate
  3. Web Initiate
  4. Go Initiate
  5. Lua, C, C++, Ruby, or Haskell Initiate

Normally this certificate is awarded after one or more semesters in SkilStak Fundamentals.

Creative Commons License SkilStak Certificate Requirements are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License. See for additional permissions and to submit suggestions and bug reports. If you would like to help improve modern educational standards by contributing to these or additional certificate requirements please email